Tags

, , , , , , , ,

MP900439473I may have taken on a bit more than I originally intended as far as my formal observations go, but I think it will all be okay. You see, I just got so carried away making fun lesson plans that I have fallen into my usual chronic over-acheiver-ness once again. A simple math lesson on decimals now involves a giant human number line. A simple expository writing prompt now involves the creation of a newspaper called The Colonial Times which has become a cross-curricular adventure in journalism that involves my digging up passages on famous colonials for all 13 colonies. It is going to be so much fun for the next few days, but a colossal work load to get ready. Hopefully the lessons will be a hit with my CT, University supervisor, and principal who will all be watching! Wish me luck!

